Skip to main content


HomeMost Valuable New Member Award

Most Valuable New Member Award

This award is presented to the most valuable new member of the Georgia Chapter for outstanding contributions for the betterment and growth of the chapter by a new member. We value those who immediately seek to make a positive impact on our community and encourage all New Members to get involved with TEAMS.

Previous Award Winners
2019          Duane Kennedy
2018          Matt Fisher
2017          Max Davies
2016          Monica Agate
2015          Laura Holland
2014          Carol Ann Rector
2013          Brooke Fritz
2012          Justin Roepe & Lori Lipocky
2011          Ricky Wainscott
2010          Mike Lenahen
2008          Elizabeth Richards